Hoppin’ to your ears soon!Hoppy Easter and if you don’t celebrate Easter, Happy unofficial first day of Spring! Let’s ce…

Hoppin’ to your ears soon!Hoppy Easter and if you don’t celebrate Easter, Happy unofficial first day of Spring! Let’s ce…

Hoppin’ to your ears soon!Hoppy Easter and if you don’t celebrate Easter, Happy unofficial first day of Spring! Let’s celebrate together with the C.O.A.R. Radio Show playing the very bes…t independent, non-major, non-mainstream Rock, of many styles, from all over the world LIVE today/tonight on Digital Revolution Radio! Tune in at 4pm Pacific/ 5pm Mountain/ 6pm Central/ 7pm Eastern/ Midnight U.K. to hear new music from: Against Evil, ALIADOS, Avaland, David Readman, Dead Venus, EMN (Every Mothers Nightmare), Immortal Guardian, Mad Symphony, Maverick, MOTORFINGER, Nightshadow, Paul Sabu, Reach, Sennight, SixTooLate, Steric, Thadeus Gonzalez, Trope, Trucker Diablo, Va Va Voom and The Vendettas live on Digital Revolution Radio at www.digitalrevolutionradio.com

Published at Sun, 04 Apr 2021 20:40:27 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

BOKASSA - So Long, Idiots! (Official Video) | Napalm Records

Sat Apr 10 , 2021
BOKASSA – So Long, Idiots! (Official Video) | Napalm Records Listen to the single now: https://smarturl.it/SoLongIdiots BOKASSA is one of Norwayโ€™s most exciting up-and-coming exports when it comes to hard-hitting, groovy and catchy rock music. With millions of streams on their last full-length album, Crimson Riders, as well as supporting […]