Just a couple of hours away…I got my hair did along with a fashion update so I’m ready to kick off the weekend with th…

Just a couple of hours away…I got my hair did along with a fashion update so I’m ready to kick off the weekend with th…

Just a couple of hours away…I got my hair did along with a fashion update so I’m ready to kick off the weekend with the C.O.A.R. Radio Show playing the very best independent, non-major, no…n-mainstream Rock, of many styles, from all over the world LIVE today/tonight on Digital Revolution Radio! Tune in at 1pm Pacific/ 2pm Mountain/ 3pm Central/ 4pm Eastern/ 9pm U.K. to hear a ‘Birthday Shout Out’ for a member of Trishula and new music from: Arion, Horizons Edge, HOT Laundry, ILLUSORY, Massive Wagons, The Mighty One, MOTORJESUS, Pistols At Dawn, Plastic Tears, Right Stripped, Shaun Tobar, Temtris, TSL, Va Va Voom, The Vendettas, Void Vator and more live on Digital Revolution Radio at www.digitalrevolutionradio.com

Published at Fri, 09 Apr 2021 18:04:02 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

BOKASSA - So Long, Idiots! (Official Video) | Napalm Records

Sat Apr 10 , 2021
BOKASSA – So Long, Idiots! (Official Video) | Napalm Records Listen to the single now: https://smarturl.it/SoLongIdiots BOKASSA is one of Norwayโ€™s most exciting up-and-coming exports when it comes to hard-hitting, groovy and catchy rock music. With millions of streams on their last full-length album, Crimson Riders, as well as supporting […]