Thank you so much Mark ๐Ÿ’™It’s almost time for Pedal To The Metal to take to the airwaves again. Tonight featuring the a…

Thank you so much Mark ๐Ÿ’™It’s almost time for Pedal To The Metal to take to the airwaves again. Tonight featuring the a…

Thank you so much Mark ๐Ÿ’™It’s almost time for Pedal To The Metal to take to the airwaves again. Tonight featuring the awesome new concept album from Slaves To Fashion The History Of He…avy Metal which is brilliant and we have four tracks from it plus music from: Midnite City Hammer King STYL – Soundtrack To Your Life Raging Speedhorn Tragedy: All Metal Tribute to the Bee Gees & Beyond Sumo Cyco No Possession Alestorm VOKONIS Cvlt Ov The Svn Gen and the Degenerates The Lost Search Party Burning Witches DARKSIDE The Night Flight Orchestra STELLARIS The Suicide Notes Thieves Of Liberty Unknown Refuge My Kind of Chaos Cottonmouth Tonight 6pm Listen Here: https://mmhradio.co.uk

Published at Sun, 09 May 2021 18:18:32 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Ralphy's Music of the World on Rock Radio UK Spinning mixed Rock - Mainstream & #Indie http://rock-radio.co.uk 2AM U...

Mon Jul 5 , 2021
Ralphy’s Music of the World on Rock Radio UK Spinning mixed Rock – Mainstream & #Indie http://rock-radio.co.uk 2AM U… Ralphy’s Music of the World on Rock Radio UK Spinning mixed Rock – Mainstream & #Indie http://rock-radio.co.uk 2AM UK – 6PM PST/9PM EST- US #CJBMusic๐Ÿค˜Ralphy’s Music of the World on Rock […]